Apartment in Washington Heights

Hi! To any resident who is looking for an apartment, I will be moving out of my apartment in Washington Heights by July. Washington heights is in north Manhattan above west Harlem and below Inwood. It’s 30mins commute to Lincoln or 10-15 mins by cab. The neighborhood is safe. Near the Fort tryon park and Cloisters.

Anyway, I have a large 1bedroom furnished apartment. There’s aircon and central heating. I’m paying 1.5k rent currently. Please check out the pics attached. The corridor has tons of closet space. The bedroom is huge and can be a whole apartment in itself somewhere in the east village.
If you’re interested, text me at 3478217794 and I can show you the apartment. My landlady is Inna Lipnitskaya, her contact number is 9175930063.
Kind regards,
Crischelle
(your Pulm Crit care fellow in case you’re wondering)
Leave a Reply

